The Twins Annual Awards Banquet was held at CanadInn – Celebrations Dinner Theatre on April 9, 2019 with over 360 in attendance.  Thanks to the PR team for hosting this event and for all who attended and continue to support the Twins AA Hockey organization.

City Champions

Female Bantam


Robert “Moe” Lawrence Memorial Award for Dedication & Sportsmanship

Alex “Gordie” Loudfoot


Lawrie Muir Memorial Award for Best Overall Performance

Bantam Team


Kleysen Family Most Dedicated Volunteer Award

Robin Sandilands


Anthony McLaughlin Hardest Working Player Award

Minor Peewee Gino Cotroneo
Peewee Parker Rolston
Minor Bantam Liam Fagerstrom-Chow
Bantam Jonathan Krentz
Midget Jordan “River” Procyk
Female Peewee Seanna Price
Female Bantam Courtenay Bayes
Female Midget Camryn Latimer

Forward of the Year

Sponsored by Carberry International

Minor Peewee Brody Green
Peewee Carson White
Minor Bantam Simeon Enns
Bantam Deklan Jocelyn
Midget Drew Angers “Hedberg”
Female Peewee Mackenzie Lizotte
Female Bantam Jordy Wyant
Female Midget Anna Brownridge

Defense of the Year

Sponsored by Pristine Roofing

Minor Peewee Brenden Espenell
Peewee Brock Assailly
Minor Bantam Francesco Caligiuri
Bantam Matthew Fawkes
Midget Mark “Moses, Samson” Rauhaus
Female Peewee Kaitlyn Loney
Female Bantam Maggie Mitani
Female Midget Amy Sansome

Most Valuable Player

Sponsored by Pembina Source for Sports

Minor Peewee Olivier Chenier
Peewee Elliot Perreault
Minor Bantam Matthew Kroeker
Bantam Ethan Mariano
Midget Aiden “Young Sport” Shaw
Female Peewee Rowyn Ringor
Female Bantam Kali Hilderman
Female Midget Alyssa Denis & Zoe Hawe